You're just sorry you got caught.

I’ve been waiting all day for you babe
so won’t you come sit and talk to me
and tell me how we’re gonna be together always
Hope you know that when it's late at night
I hold on to my pillow tight 
and think about how you promised me forever
I never thought that anyone could make me feel this way
but now that you’re here boy all I want is just a chance to say

Get out leave right now
it’s the end of you and me
It’s too late and I can’t wait for you to be gone
cause I know about her
and I wonder how I bought all the lies
You said that you would treat me right
but you were just a waste of time

Tell me why you looking so confused
when I’m the one that didn’t know the truth
How could you ever be so cold?
To go behind my back and call my friend
Boy you must’ve fallen and bumped your head
because you left her number on your phone

So get out leave right now
it’s the end of you and me
It’s too late and I can’t wait for you to be gone
cause I know about her
and I wonder how I bought all the lies
You said that you would treat me right
but you were just a waste of time

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0